• Image of Tape "The Giant"
  • Image of Tape "The Giant"
  • Image of Tape "The Giant"

Strictly limited and handnumbered tape version of the "Giant" record.
Tape color: recycled clear frosted. With full onbody print on both sides of the tape.
Limited to 160 tapes. Handnumbered by the band. 8 sided full color booklet, including lyrics etc. Including two bonus tracks (!).

Only 100 tapes go on sale here.

1. Further South
2. Aeons Elapse
3. Deliverance (Shouting at the Dead)
4. Antarctica the Polymorphess
5. Fathoms Deep Below
6. The Giant
7. Time´s like Molten Lead (Bonus Track)
8. Evening Star (Bonus Track)

Please note:
Shipping outside europe could take up to 12 weeks during corona crisis.

*Kein Paypal? Schreibt eine Mail mit Eurer Bestellung an
ahab-merch@web.de und zahlt per Überweisung

*Don´t wanna use paypal? We accept credit card also.
Drop a line with your order and shipping address to ahab-merch@web.de

**Price including VAT (sales tax)


  • 77 in stock